Karen Royer

Finance Committee members

Karen Royer, Treasurer/CFO
Melissa Kircher, Superintendent
Vern Bastin, Board President
Barb Leonard, Board Member

Check out the glossary of school finance terms. These may help with various terminologies and/or provide additional information.

The Auditor of State Award is presented for exemplary financial reporting in accordance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principals (GAAP).